side menu icon

Event List

AUGUST 2017
 


image description unavailable
Solar Eclipse Day!

Date: Mon Aug 21, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Full STEAM Ahead-Adult Training

Date: Tue Aug 29, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Girl Scout Leadership Center

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Troop Leadership Training, Face-to-Face session

Date: Sat Sep 09, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Anderson Scout House - Attleboro, MA

image description unavailable
Age Level Change, Daisy to Brownie Training

Date: Sat Sep 09, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Anderson Scout House- Attleboro, MA

image description unavailable
Age Level Change-Daisy to Brownie

Date: Mon Sep 11, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: GSSNE Council Office

image description unavailable
Animation Studio with Snapology

Date: Sat Sep 16, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Snapology

image description unavailable
Songs & S'mores

Date: Fri Sep 22, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Camp Cookie

image description unavailable
Sailing Away

Date: Sat Sep 23, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Community Boating Center

image description unavailable
Brownie Painting Badge

Date: Sat Sep 23, 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM

Location: Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Get Zen-Tangled!

Date: Sat Sep 23, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Troop Leadership Training, Face-to-Face session

Date: Mon Sep 25, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: GSSNE Council Office

image description unavailable
Age Level Change-Daisy to Brownie

Date: Tue Sep 26, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: GSSNE Council Office

image description unavailable
Fireside Chef

Date: Sat Sep 30, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Outdoor Day Training

Date: Sat Sep 30, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman - West Kingston, RI

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Hiking 103

Date: Wed Oct 04, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center, GSSNE Office

image description unavailable
Sailing Away

Date: Sat Oct 07, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Community Boating Center

image description unavailable
Camper & Night Owl Badges at The Adventure Park at Storrs

Date: Sat Oct 07, 4:00 PM - Sun Oct 08, 10:00 AM

Location: The Adventure Park at Storrs

image description unavailable
International Day of Girl

Date: Sun Oct 08, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Cookie

image description unavailable
Senior Adventurer Badge at The Adventure Park at Storrs

Date: Sun Oct 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: The Adventure Park at Storrs

image description unavailable
International Day of Girl

Date: Mon Oct 09, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Cookie

image description unavailable
Troop Leadership Training, Face-to-Face session

Date: Wed Oct 11, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: GSSNE Council Office

image description unavailable
Outdoor Day Training

Date: Sat Oct 14, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman - West Kingston, RI

image description unavailable
Horsing Around!

Date: Sat Oct 14, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Brookside Equestrian Center

image description unavailable
Sailing Away

Date: Sat Oct 14, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Community Boating Center

image description unavailable
Silver Award Training

Date: Mon Oct 16, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center, GSSNE Office

image description unavailable
Gold Award Training

Date: Mon Oct 16, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center, GSSNE Office

image description unavailable
T.R.E.C. 2017 (Teens Reaching Extraordinary Challenges)

Date: Fri Oct 20, 5:00 PM - Sun Oct 22, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Sleepaway Science at the Connecticut Science Center

Date: Sat Oct 21, 6:00 PM - Sun Oct 22, 8:00 AM

Location: Connecticut Science Center

image description unavailable
Troop Leadership Training, Face-to-Face session

Date: Tue Oct 24, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: GSSNE Council Office

image description unavailable
Bronze Award Training (for Junior Troop Leaders & Parents/Guardians)

Date: Thu Oct 26, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: GSSNE Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Bullseye (J/C/S/A)

Date: Sat Oct 28, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Location: Camp Promising Acres

image description unavailable
Dancer Badge at Heritage Ballet

Date: Sat Oct 28, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Heritage Ballet

NOVEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
The Animals We Live With Twilight Tour & Petal

Date: Fri Nov 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Buttonwood Park Zoo

image description unavailable
Amazing Athletes Aim High!

Date: Fri Nov 03, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Aim High Academy

image description unavailable
Venture Out

Date: Sat Nov 04, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Staying Fit Badge at Heritage Ballet

Date: Sat Nov 04, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Heritage Ballet

image description unavailable
Crazy About Animals Critter Camp-In

Date: Sat Nov 04, 6:00 PM - Sun Nov 05, 9:00 AM

Location: Buttonwood Park Zoo

image description unavailable
Family Day at The Adventure Park at Storrs

Date: Sun Nov 05, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: The Adventure Park at Storrs

image description unavailable
Horsing Around!

Date: Sun Nov 05, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Brookside Equestrian Center

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Party at Launch Trampoline Park

Date: Tue Nov 07, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Launch Trampoline Park

image description unavailable
WOW! Brownies

Date: Sat Nov 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Junior Comic Artist Badge

Date: Sat Nov 11, 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM

Location: Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Light-Up Girl Power!

Date: Sat Nov 11, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center

image description unavailable
WOW! Brownies

Date: Sun Nov 12, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Program Aide Training

Date: Sun Nov 12, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Cookie

image description unavailable
Boston Museum of Science Overnight

Date: Fri Nov 17, 5:00 PM - Sat Nov 18, 10:00 AM

Location: Boston Museum of Science

image description unavailable
Physics is Phun!

Date: Sat Nov 18, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Society of Women Engineers

image description unavailable
Marine Mammals 101

Date: Sat Nov 18, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: URI Inner Space Center

image description unavailable
Camp College

Date: Sat Nov 18, 3:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Camp Promising Acres

image description unavailable
Jeweler Badge at The Empowerment

Date: Sun Nov 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: The Empowerment Factory

DECEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Innovation Day

Date: Sat Dec 02, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center, GSSNE Office

image description unavailable
Sleepaway Science at the Connecticut Science Center

Date: Sat Dec 02, 6:00 PM - Sun Dec 03, 8:00 AM

Location: Connecticut Science Center

image description unavailable
Travel to Australia & New Zealand 2020- Interest Meeting

Date: Sun Dec 03, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Girl Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Robotics Day at Connecticut Science Center

Date: Sat Dec 09, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Connecticut Science Center

image description unavailable
Robotics Day at Connecticut Science Center

Date: Sun Dec 10, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Connecticut Science Center

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Adventures: Wizard Wonders at Providence Children’s Museum

Date: Fri Dec 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Providence Children’s Museum

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Rock Out!

Date: Sat Dec 16, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Rock Spot

image description unavailable
Gigabyte Girls

Date: Thu Dec 28, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center, GSSNE Office

image description unavailable
Chill Factor

Date: Fri Dec 29, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
X-treme Chill Factor

Date: Sat Dec 30, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

JANUARY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Animation Studio with Snapology

Date: Sat Jan 06, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Snapology

image description unavailable
Earn the Clover Petal

Date: Sat Jan 13, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Location: Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Make a Wish or Two!

Date: Sat Jan 13, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Jeweler Badge at The Empowerment Factory

Date: Sun Jan 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: The Empowerment Factory

image description unavailable
Sunny’s Tea Party

Date: Sat Jan 20, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Silver Award Training

Date: Mon Jan 22, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center, GSSNE Office

image description unavailable
Gold Award Training

Date: Mon Jan 22, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center, GSSNE Office

image description unavailable
Pitch Perfect

Date: Sat Jan 27, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Girl Scout Leadership Center, GSSNE Office

FEBRUARY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Adventures: Wizard Wonders at Providence Children’s Museum

Date: Fri Feb 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Providence Children’s Museum

image description unavailable
Physics is Phun!

Date: Sat Feb 03, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Society of Women Engineers

image description unavailable
The Unknown Ocean at URI Inner Space Center

Date: Sat Feb 10, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Inner Space Center

image description unavailable
World Thinking Day

Date: Sun Feb 18, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Promising Acres

image description unavailable
Junior Jeweler Badge at The Empowerment Factory

Date: Sun Feb 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: The Empowerment Factory

image description unavailable
aMaze! Journey Overnight

Date: Sun Feb 18, 2:00 PM - Mon Feb 19, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
World Thinking Day

Date: Mon Feb 19, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Promising Acres

image description unavailable
Inventors’ Club at Snapology

Date: Sat Feb 24, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Snapology

MARCH 2018
 


image description unavailable
Marathon in a Month (All Ages)

Date: Thu Mar 01, 12:00 AM - Sun Apr 01, 12:00 AM

Location: Virtual Event (Internet & Email)

image description unavailable
ZumbaTHON Mini Event (D/B/J/C/S/A, plus adults)

Date: Sat Mar 03, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Gymnast Girls at Aim High Academy

Date: Sat Mar 03, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Location: Aim High Academy

image description unavailable
Staying Fit Badge at Heritage Ballet

Date: Sat Mar 03, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Heritage Ballet

image description unavailable
Sleepaway Science at the Connecticut Science Center

Date: Sat Mar 03, 6:00 PM - Sun Mar 04, 8:00 PM

Location: Connecticut Science Center

image description unavailable
Fair Play Badge at Rock Spot

Date: Sun Mar 04, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Rock Spot

image description unavailable
Good Sportsmanship Badge at Rock Spot

Date: Sun Mar 04, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Rock Spot

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Party at Launch Trampoline Park

Date: Thu Mar 08, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Launch Trampoline Park

image description unavailable
Boston Museum of Science Overnight

Date: Fri Mar 09, 5:00 PM - Sat Mar 10, 10:00 AM

Location: Boston Museum of Science

image description unavailable
Kaleidoscope Engineers

Date: Sat Mar 10, 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM

Location: Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Junior Drawing Badge

Date: Sat Mar 10, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Fair Play Badge at Rock Spot

Date: Sun Mar 11, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Rock Spot

image description unavailable
Good Sportsmanship Badge at Rock Spot

Date: Sun Mar 11, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Rock Spot

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Adventures: Wizard Wonders at Providence Children’s Museum

Date: Fri Mar 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Providence Children’s Museum

image description unavailable
Amazing Race Mini Event (All Ages)

Date: Sat Mar 17, 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Location: Camp Promising Acres

image description unavailable
Hiking 101 & 102 Combined

Date: Sat Mar 24, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Love it!

Date: Sat Mar 24, 12:00 PM - Sun Mar 25, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Hang out with Girl Guides from Ireland!

Date: Wed Mar 28, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Let’s Glow! Mini Event (All Ages)

Date: Fri Mar 30, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Leadership Center, GSSNE Office

image description unavailable
The Animals We Live With Twilight Tour & Petal

Date: Fri Mar 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Buttonwood Park Zoo

image description unavailable
Dancer Badge at Heritage Ballet

Date: Sat Mar 31, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Heritage Ballet

image description unavailable
Crazy About Animals Critter Camp-In

Date: Sat Mar 31, 6:00 PM - Sun Apr 01, 9:00 AM

Location: Buttonwood Park Zoo

APRIL 2018
 


image description unavailable
Hiking 101 & 102 Combined

Date: Sat Apr 07, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Boston Museum of Science Overnight

Date: Sat Apr 07, 5:00 PM - Sun Apr 08, 10:00 AM

Location: Boston Museum of Science

image description unavailable
Sleepaway Science at the Connecticut Science Center

Date: Sat Apr 07, 6:00 PM - Sun Apr 08, 8:00 AM

Location: Connecticut Science Center

image description unavailable
Program Aide Training

Date: Sun Apr 08, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Cookie

image description unavailable
Horsing Around!

Date: Sat Apr 14, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Brookside Equestrian Center

image description unavailable
Super She-ro!

Date: Sat Apr 14, 2:00 PM - Sun Apr 15, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Bullseye

Date: Sun Apr 15, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

Seniors/Ambassador

image description unavailable
Family Day at The Adventure Park at Storrs

Date: Sat Apr 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: The Adventure Park at Storrs

image description unavailable
Afternoon of Service

Date: Sun Apr 22, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Cookie

image description unavailable
Hiking 103

Date: Wed Apr 25, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center, GSSNE Office

image description unavailable
Adventures of a Daisy

Date: Sat Apr 28, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Rocky Farm

image description unavailable
Adventures of a Daisy

Date: Sun Apr 29, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Rocky Farm

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Adventures: Wizard Wonders at Providence Children’s Museum

Date: Mon Apr 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Providence Children’s Museum

MAY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Animation Studio with Snapology

Date: Sat May 05, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Snapology

image description unavailable
Color Battle 5K (ALL AGES. ADULTS - Family Event!)

Date: Sun May 06, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Adventures: Wizard Wonders at Providence Children’s Museum

Date: Fri May 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Providence Children’s Museum

image description unavailable
Junior T.R.E.C. (Teens Reaching Extraordinary Challenges)

Date: Sat May 12, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Earn the Clover Petal

Date: Sat May 12, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Location: Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Brownie Painting Badge

Date: Sat May 12, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Can U Canoe?

Date: Sun May 13, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Backpacking 201

Date: Wed May 16, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Leadership Center, GSSNE Office

image description unavailable
Songs & S’mores

Date: Fri May 18, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Camp Cookie

image description unavailable
Boston Museum of Science Overnight

Date: Sat May 19, 5:00 PM - Sun May 20, 10:00 AM

Location: Boston Museum of Science

image description unavailable
Walk the Plank-ton!

Date: Sat May 26, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Inner Space Center

image description unavailable
Sailing Away

Date: Sat May 26, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Community Boating Center

JUNE 2018
 


image description unavailable
Global Action Summit

Date: Sat Jun 02, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Location: Camp Hoffman

image description unavailable
Horsing Around

Date: Sat Jun 02, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Brookside Equestrian Center

image description unavailable
Boston Museum of Science Overnight

Date: Sat Jun 02, 5:00 PM - Sun Jun 03, 10:00 AM

Location: Boston Museum of Science

image description unavailable
Sailing Away

Date: Sat Jun 09, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Community Boating Center

image description unavailable
Inventors’ Club at Snapology

Date: Sat Jun 09, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Snapology