side menu icon

Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Pam HylandChief Executive Officer401-331-4500 x1300
Miriam MontagExecutive Assistant401-331-4500 x1302
Ginger LalloSenior Director of Advancement401-331-4500 x1310
Rebecca RogersSenior Director of Finance and Administration401-331-4500 x1309
Anna LyonsDirector of Girl Experience401-331-4500 x1419


Wanda CavedonAccountant401-331-4500 x1307
Clodio MonteiroAccountant & IT Manager401-331-4500 x1306

Customer Experience

Lisa CrowellSenior Manager of Customer Care & Volunteer Management401-331-4500 x1407
Cindy RollinsCustomer Care Specialist401-331-4500 x1000
Jordan D'OnofrioSenior Manager of Membership Systems & Recruitment401-331-4500 x1416
Pamela McGinnMember Services Specialist401-331-4500 x1406
Therese HemCustomer Care Specialist401-331-4500 x1204
Gwen KelleherMembership Manager 401-331-4500 x1202

Fund Development

Jill MartensDirector of Grants & Annual Giving401-331-4500 x1304
Gina PetrucciAdvancement & Special Events Manager401-331-4500 x1313

Girl Experience

Courtney JimenezGirl Experience Coordinator401-331-4500 x1424
Castine Audette EzzellOutdoor Program Manager401-331-4500 x1314
Darmelis CruzOutreach and Funded Initiatives Manager401-331-4500 x1414

Marketing and Communications

Hayley RoccoSenior Manager of Marketing & Communications401-331-4500 x1301
Lauren StoneMarketing & Communications Manager401-331-4500 x1405

Product Program & Retail

Louise MooreRetail Manager401-331-4500 x1200
Rebecca ReynoldsProduct Program Manager401-331-4500 x1205
Taylor GomesAdvancement and Product Program Manager401-331-4500 x1311


Dan WebsterDirector of Properties & Facilities
Ken ButeauFacilities Manager